EBAA Committee Details

Technical Procedures Manual Subcommittee

Committee Description


To review the EBAA Procedure Manual and update as necessary.

Committee Leadership
Mr. Michael Titus, CEBT
Vice President, Clinical Operations
Ann Arbor, MI
United States

Shannon Bodell, CEBT
Murrieta, CA
United States

Mr. Chris Conwell, CEBT
Ocular Processing Supervisor
Sierra Donor Services Eye Bank
West Sacramento, CA
United States

Patrick Gore, RN, CEBT
Chief Business Development Officer
Saving Sight
Kansas City, MO
United States

Mr. Daniel Mercado, CEBT
Executive Director
Lone Star Lions Eye Bank
Manor, TX
United States

Andrew Officer, CEBT
Technical Director
Lions Eye Bank of West Central Ohio
Dayton, OH
United States

Jennifer DeMatteo
(Staff Liaison)
Director of Regulations and Standards
Eye Bank Association of America
Washington, DC
United States